top of page

Timetable

To find out this year's timetable, please download it using the link below.

Term Dates (2023-24)

School Starts

Saturday 9th September

Half-Term School

Monday 23rd - Friday 27th October

Christmas
Performance

Sunday 10th December

Term Ends

Thursday 21st December (After Classes)

Christmas Holidays

Friday 22nd December – Monday 8th January

Christmas School

Wednesday 27th - Friday 29th December, Wednesday 3rd - Friday 5th January

Term Starts

Monday 8th January

Term Ends

Saturday 27th April (After Classes)

Easter Holidays

Monday 29th April - Friday 10th May

Easter School

Monday 29th - Thursday 2nd May

Tuesday 6th - Friday 10th May

Term Starts

Saturday 11 May

Trinity College
London Exams

END OF MAY / START OF JUNE

End of Year Performance

Saturday 16 June

Term Ends

Saturday 22nd June (After Classes)

Summer  School

Tuesday 25th June - Friday 26th July (5 Weeks)

bottom of page